Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near America R. that fits your needs.


America R.

Nanny Nanny in Plano, TX

Ages 1 year - 11 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


Hi there! My name is America(yes it really is my name) I am currently attending Collin College as an Early childhood education major! I hope to become a first grade teacher in the near future. This past year I worked at a daycare with a wide variety of age ranges. I mainly worked with 3-8 year olds. I am looking a part time job. Anywhere from 1pm-6/7pm since I do attend classes in the morning. I am available some weekends if y’all let me know ahead of time. I am also fluent in spanish. I live in Plano but I can commute to the surrounding areas. (McKinney, Allen, Frisco, etc)


Monday: 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday: 1:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


-High school diploma
- Currently enrolled at Collin College and working towards a bachelor’s degree in early childhood education


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $22 / hr

Contact America

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Plano, TX 75074
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.