Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alva C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Alva C.

Nanny Nanny in San Antonio, TX

Background checked 3/18/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/18/22


I have over 10 years of experience in childcare. I’ve cared for newborns to teenagers. I started nannying while in college, after graduating I went into the child welfare field where I learned more about child development and beat practices for parenting and caring for children. At this time I have relocated and am in between jobs and thought why not get back into nannying with all the time I have on my hands right now.


Monday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm


AA early Childhood
Experience in child welfare


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $24 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/18/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $26 / hr

Contact Alva

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/18/22
San Antonio, TX 78254
Location is approximate