Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Adriana P. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Adriana P.

Nanny Nanny in Orange Park, FL

Background checked 12/17/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 16 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/17/21


Dear parents: I have been a nanny for the last 17 years, I have had the most wonderful experiences with the children that I have helped to care for and develop in what my knowledge in early childhood education has allowed me, my passion and my commitment in the childcare is my letter of introduction, I hope to meet you and be part of your family.



Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


Early Childhood Education


• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $35 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/17/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $35 / hr

Contact Adriana

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/17/21
Orange Park, FL 32065
Location is approximate