Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Zoe C. that fits your needs.


Zoe C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lake Ronkonkoma, NY

Ages 3 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English, Other

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Lake Ronkonkoma, NY and have 4 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from 3 months old to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $20 per hour for one child, $24 per hour for two children, and $30 per hour for three children. I am trained in CPR.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm


• CPR training


two years of experience working with the elderly, and 4 years experience of working with children. I am a psychology major!


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $24 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Zoe

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.