WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Tina S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Tina S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tucson, AZ

Background checked 1/7/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 25 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/7/22


I’m a mother and a grand mother.
I owned my own dog training business for 15 years. I love to teach children dog training using positive skills. Dogs are mostly non verbal so children learn how to be patient and my style of training allows the children to recognize the small step to success through a reward base. Verbal, physical or what ever the child, animal deems rewarding.
I was a stay at home mom for my 2 sons and loved it…


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


I have two adult sons that I raised, I also have 2 grandsons that lived with me for 2 years… best of times


• Accepts credit cards
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/7/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $40 / hr

Contact Tina

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/7/22
Tucson, AZ 85745
Location is approximate