Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Taylor F. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Taylor F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Las Cruces, NM

Background checked 3/1/2022

Ages 3 years - 10 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/1/22


I'm located in Las Cruces, NM and have 1 year of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from 3 years to 10 years. I assist families with childcare Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I can accept credit cards. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $14 per hour for one child, $15 per hour for two children, $16 per hour for three children, and $17 per hour for four children. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday: 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday: 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr
4 children: $17 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/1/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$14 - $17 / hr

Contact Taylor

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/1/22
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Location is approximate