WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near O O. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

O O.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tulsa, OK

Background checked 3/14/2022

Ages 0 months - 8 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/14/22


I have been taking care of children since about ten years old. I come from a family with three younger sisters ages 6-13. I love teaching children and hope to be a teacher one day in my future. I love to clean and look forward to helping anyone who needs it. Pets is also a plus I have two German Shepard and a cat. I’ve taken care of new born up until about 14 years of age. I was a volunteer at my church for a year or two with kids ages 4-6.


Monday: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm


I have taken CPR and First Aid classes. Need to renew them. In the process of it currently.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/14/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$13 - $25 / hr

Contact O

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/14/22
Tulsa, OK 74128
Location is approximate