Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sydney H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Sydney H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Georgetown, TX

Background checked 12/29/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/29/21


I am a college student who loves working with kids. I will graduate this semester with a Bachelor of Arts in kinesiology. I have worked sever children's camps in the past and did and internship this past summer with a chiropractic office that a lot of kids come into. I’ve done babysitting in the past when I was still a teenager. I love to take care of kids and want them to have a good experience along with the parents.


Monday: 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm


• CPR training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/29/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $40 / hr

Contact Sydney

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/29/21
Georgetown, TX 78626
Location is approximate