Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Stephanie F. that fits your needs.


Stephanie F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Santa Fe, NM

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 20 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


Kids love me because I put away anything going on to distract me and give them my undivided attention. I was a near full time sub teacher for many years for all grades and subjects, mostly kindergarten and grade school. I raised two vibrant children who went to college and are currently, thankfully, employed in work they both love. I practice patience, kindness, compassion, and love to have fun too. I listen carefully to understand the child's inner language so they feel supported and heard and seen and recognized. The focus is make things interesting, enjoyable and safe.
Excellent recent and local references.


Monday: 8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am - 9:30 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm


• CPR training


B.A. Hons degree in Sociology and Anthropology
Healing with Herbs Certification
Dance Teacher Certification
lots of experience with children of all ages, plus whole food nutrition, yoga, pilates, swim


• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$25 - $30 / hr

Contact Stephanie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Santa Fe, NM 87505
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.