WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Stefanie J. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Stefanie J.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tucson, AZ

Background checked 1/14/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 20 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/14/22

Profile

I am a mom of two and I have been a social worker for 14 years.
I work as a pediatric social worker and specialize in early child development.
I would love to supplement my time and energy by helping new mothers and fathers with newborn care and assist with their growing family's needs.

Availability

Monday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Education

Bachelors in Sociology
15 years of Social Work experience in mental health, schools and hospital setting.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $50 / hr

Safety

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/14/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $50 / hr

Contact Stefanie

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/14/22
Tucson, AZ 85712
Location is approximate