WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sheronda N. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Sheronda N.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tulsa, OK

Background checked 3/15/2023

Ages 0 months - 8 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/15/23


Hi my name is Sheronda I'm 20-year-old I been baby sitter since I was 5th grade I'm now a high school graduate. I have 6 siblings that 5 of them I have took care of. Im CPR CERTIFIED I ALSO HAVE MY CNA LICENSE AND GOIGN TO SCHOOL FOR MY CMA LICENSE . My whole child care career has been with special need kids . I'm very passionate about my child care career I love kids and I'm very patient with kids. I love helping with homework. I can give them they medicine if needed. I don't have my own car but I got good transportation. They will drop me off and pick me back up . They will take me to run errands if needed. Or they will take me to pick up the kids if needed to.


Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training


CNA Some child care development training


• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $21 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/15/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $21 / hr

Contact Sheronda

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/15/23
Tulsa, OK 74115
Location is approximate