Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sarah D. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Sarah D.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tulsa, OK

Background checked 12/9/2021

Ages 0 months - 7 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/9/21


I am in the empty nest years of life, I love children. I did some teachers aid work at a private school in Shreveport ,LA . I have a 2 1/12 year old grandson I care for from time to time.
I love helping him develop differant skills, and coming up with fun ways to do so. I have never made child care a career , I have spent 30 yrs. in Denistry. But I am at the age now I just want to do something with children. I have COR certification. I am a caring person , I love kids,and have my own transportation.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


I was a pre- school teachers aid at Southfield Shool Shreveport,LA.
I have 2 1/2 grandson, and I babysit for daughter & her friends kids also.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Transportation


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/9/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$13 - $16 / hr

Contact Sarah

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/9/21
Tulsa, OK 74132
Location is approximate