WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Remi J. that fits your needs.


Remi J.

Babysitter Babysitter in Houston, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 6

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Houston, TX and have 5 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I may be willing to travel to offer care. Check in with me to find out how many children I am able to care for. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, potty training, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $14 per hour for one child, $21 per hour for two children, $28 per hour for three children, and $35 per hour for four children. I am trained in CPR and first aid. I have certificates in newborn care and water-safety.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Water-safety certification


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $21 / hr
3 children: $28 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$14 - $35 / hr

Contact Remi

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Houston, TX 77009
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.