Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Rachel R. that fits your needs.


Rachel R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in the Bakersfield area, bringing 1 year of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 4 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Sunday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. My per hour rates are: $14 per hour for one kiddo, $15 per hour for two kiddos, $16 per hour for three kiddos, and $17 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR.


Monday: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm


• CPR training


High School Graduate. Currently going to school for Clinical Medical Assisting.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr
4 children: $17 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$14 - $17 / hr

Contact Rachel

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Bakersfield, CA 93307
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.