WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Nautica R. that fits your needs.

Photo of Nautica R.
Photo of Nautica R.
Location of Nautica R.

Nautica R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lancaster, CA

Background checked 4/15/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/15/22


Hi, my name is Nautica, I am 18 years old; I'm currently enrolled in school online at CSUDH. I have experience working with kids at a daycare once when I was 15 and again at my previous job I worked at another daycare while being 18, and I also have experience from babysitting my little cousins and niece and nephew throughout the years. So, I understand the needs of children and have the patience to accommodate to those needs as well. I wanted to get into babysitting because I love working with kids and babies. I prefer babysitting because it is a little more hands on with the children and its more fun for me and the kids that way.


Monday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $14 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $16 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/15/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$13 - $16 / hr

Contact Nautica

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/15/22
Lancaster, CA 93535
Location is approximate