Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Natasha T. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Natasha T.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fresno, CA

Background checked 3/29/2022

Ages 0 months - 3 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/29/22


I'm a babysitter in Fresno with 3 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 5 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 2 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 3 years old. I help families with childcare Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I charge $10 per hour for one kid and $15 per hour for two kids.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/29/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $15 / hr

Contact Natasha

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/29/22
Fresno, CA 93703
Location is approximate