WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Myeisha W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Myeisha W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lancaster, CA

Background checked 9/13/2022

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 26 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/13/22


I've been into kids way before I had my very own. So I went enrolled into school for 2 yrs for Child Development and got 48 units and that was more than enough to teach. I was a pre school teacher for 4 yrs. All my family and friends use to bring their kids for me to watch them cause they knew I had the patience and I would treat them like my very own. My daughter is 26 now and she blessed me with a grandson and he is 2 yrs old. So now I've been teaching him colors shapes and potty training him.


Monday: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 2:30 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


2 children: $40 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/13/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$40 / hr

Contact Myeisha

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/13/22
Lancaster, CA 93535
Location is approximate