Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Monica R. that fits your needs.


Monica R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Gainesville, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 12 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Gainesville, TX and have 12 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $20 per hour for one child, $35 per hour for two children, $40 per hour for three children, and $45 per hour for four children. I am trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 6:30 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am - 9:30 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am - 11:30 pm
Sunday: 9:30 am - 8:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $35 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $45 / hr

Contact Monica

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Gainesville, TX 76240
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.