Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Monica T. that fits your needs.


Monica T.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tulsa, OK

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I have a lot of experience caring for children. I was a nanny for two years caring for 2 children ages 6 and 2 months. I took the 6 year old to and from school. I kept a good routine with the baby feeding changing singing reading nap time and helping her reach milestones. I took her to most doctor appointments because parents couldn't get off work to do it. After school I helped the older child with homework fed him and let him watch age appropriate cartoons or play outside until dinner. I cared for them from 6am to about 7pm some days later if the parents went out. I am compassionate caring and I love children.


Monday: 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 10:30 pm
Saturday: 11:30 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $40 / hr

Contact Monica

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Tulsa, OK 74106
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.