Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Michelle R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Michelle R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX

Background checked 3/6/2024

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/6/24


Hello! My name is Michelle :)
I am an older sister of three ( two girls and one boy ) and I love working with pets ( I have a husky, two guinea pigs and a bunny !) I am 22 years old and I study real estate. I’ve always had a passion caring for others as they were like my younger siblings. I love being outdoors like going to the park, hiking, mountain biking and golf! I love to do fun things like amusement parks, safari drives and exploring new places! I am local, so I was born and raise right here in Fort Worth Texas!


Monday: 5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 9:30 pm


• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $19 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/6/24

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $19 / hr

Contact Michelle

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/6/24
Fort Worth, TX 76137
Location is approximate