Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Micaela D. that fits your needs.


Micaela D.

Babysitter Babysitter in Kingston, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Other

Provider type Babysitter


Hi! My name is Micaela. Working with children has been a passion of mine for as long as I can remember. I am currently a full time Preschool teacher, working with children 3 to 5 years of age. I absolutely LOVE my job. I hold an associates degree in Early Childhood Development and am currently pursuing my bachelors degree in educational studies with a focus on Special Education. I have been working in child care for 6 years now.
I am CPR and first aid certified.
Please feel free to ask any questions ☺️


Monday: 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


Associate Degree
Bachelors Degree in progress


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $24 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $26 / hr

Contact Micaela

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Kingston, NY 12401
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.