Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Megan S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Megan S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Diana, TX

Background checked 3/2/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/2/22


I am really great with kids. I worked as an intern for a childrens library, specializing in teaching arts and crafts, helping them find good books, and really connecting with them. I also worked as a volunteer church nursery worker feeding kids, teaching them a few god stories, potty training, and helping them make friends. I now work at a daycare where I got my cpr and first aid training. I clean, prepare snack and some meals, help with potty training and teaching kids about colors, shapes, and etc. I am a kid at heart so I feel that your kid(s) and I will become best friends!


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/2/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $40 / hr

Contact Megan

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/2/22
Diana, TX 75460
Location is approximate