Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near McKayla G. that fits your needs.


McKayla G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Staten Island, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


Hi!! My name is McKayla. I’m 18 years old and currently looking for a full time job! i have one as of now but am not happy with it. I would like to work more with children. I have a side job on Monday from 2-5 and Sunday 10am - 5pm at Tiny Town! I work very well with kids of all ages as well as pets! I love to provide a fun time for kids as well as get everything done that has to be done such as homework, laundry, chores, etc.., I’d love to be some extra hands for you and your family 😌


Monday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $23 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$14 - $23 / hr

Contact McKayla

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Staten Island, NY 10309
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.