Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Luisa M. that fits your needs.

Photo of Luisa M.
Photo of Luisa M.
Location of Luisa M.
Photo of provider

Luisa M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tucson, AZ

Background checked 5/22/2024

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 5/22/24


I am responsible, patient, and kind. I also have 4 siblings and have taken care of them through out my childhood. One of my siblings also has autism and I would say that I know how to take care of him in a very responsible and caring way. I have watched some of the kids I babysat for grow up and I find it beautiful when I get to be part of their childhood. I have lots of love to give.


Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


High School Diploma


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $50 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 5/22/24

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $50 / hr

Contact Luisa

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 5/22/24
Tucson, AZ 85719
Location is approximate