WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Layah S. that fits your needs.


Layah S.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Antonio, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


My names Layah, and I am currently a part time college student at San Antonios local community college.
I am a newer nanny but I have been involved in childcare in general for a few years now. I also have experience with children who have behavioral issues and am a frequent sitter for children who are mostly non verbal due to varying mental conditions.
With all of the children that I have cared for I have faired well when caring for multiple children at a time and am even toned in a lot of stressful situations. I'm not overly affectionate but I am well equipped to handle the various emotions a lot of kids struggle with.
I am well experienced with pets of all sizes and am not startled by many animals!


Monday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm


• CPR training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $15 / hr

Contact Layah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Antonio, TX 78218
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.