Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Laurita C. that fits your needs.


Laurita C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Wharton, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 13 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in the Wharton area, bringing 13 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 5 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, potty training, and transportation. My per hour rates are: $5 per hour for one kiddo, $10 per hour for two kiddos, $10 per hour for three kiddos, and $10 per hour for four kiddos. I am certified as a nursing assistant. I am trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Monday: 4:30 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 4:30 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 4:30 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:30 am - 10:30 pm
Friday: 4:30 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday: 4:30 am - 11:45 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $5 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $10 / hr
4 children: $10 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$5 - $10 / hr

Contact Laurita

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Wharton, TX 77488
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.