WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kylee S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Kylee S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Hallsville, TX

Background checked 4/14/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 18 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 15

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/14/22


I've babysat for over 6 years and taken care of my own siblings for over 12 years. I love kids and every kid I've spent time with has had an amazing time even if they have to do chores or homework in that timeframe. Safety comes first, no doubt, but I'm not just a boring nanny, I know what it's like to have fun "kid-style". I am a responsible leader and have many years of discipline and achievements to prove so I am more than willing to share if requested. If selected I do like to meet the parents so I know if I need to make any adjustments to the time I have with your lovely children such as allergies, bedtimes, chores, homework, or likes and dislikes just so that I may have a heads up beforehand.


Monday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/14/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $25 / hr

Contact Kylee

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/14/22
Hallsville, TX 75650
Location is approximate