Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kyerra C. that fits your needs.


Kyerra C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Baytown, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


Hello, my name is Kyerra and I am an 18 year old recent high school graduate. I've been babysitting on and off since I was 13 years old. Due to being the oldest born female in my family I was automatically deemed to be the residential babysitter to both my dad's and mom's side of the family. Though I didn't that didn't bother me, because I truly enjoyed taking care of my younger siblings and cousins. So much so that I started my own make shift company as a neighbor hood babysitter at the tender age of 13. But Unfortunately I had to shut my company down due to Covid-19, now though I'm hoping to get back into the babysitting business.


Monday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 2:30 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $22 / hr

Contact Kyerra

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Baytown, TX 77520
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.