Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Krystale W. that fits your needs.


Krystale W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Kansas City, KS

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 8

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I have been caring for children along time , all though I normally don’t do it for money I just usually do it for the love I have for the children and their parents , I love love love children and I love new born a babies even more , i come from a very big family I have 20+ siblings so I do this a lot , I have been caring for children since I was young , the most experience I have is working my siblings since my parents work but I’ve also cared for friends and family’s children too. This is my passion something that I want to build a career in. Not only do I like building relationships with the child/ children I’m caring for I also like to build relationships with the parents too of course if they are open to that , I love being outdoors and exploring so when it comes to having fun and going out if the parents are okay with that I would love to do that also , I am also very open and honest , respectful, responsible and always on time and I take criticism well so that’s always a plus. I am also open to caring for children with disabilities , I work in a facility caring for the disabled so I have experienced all kinds of things working with them as well , I’m very understanding about feelings and understanding why they sometimes may or may not act out and I do understand where most of the things they may or may not do stem from.


Monday: 12:30 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $19 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$16 - $19 / hr

Contact Krystale

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Kansas City, KS 66109
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.