Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kimberly W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Kimberly W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Background checked 3/3/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Thu, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/3/22


Hello, I have grown up taking care of my little sister with special needs. Due to that experience I worked as a direct support provider and eventually supervisor for a group home for adults with special needs. I have also worked with various kiddos from as early as 2 years old providing ABA therapy and respite work. I am fully experienced and well versed in child care. I have no concerns or reservations about caring for kiddos and a household.


Monday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 4:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Special needs certification
• Water-safety certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/3/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$25 - $45 / hr

Contact Kimberly

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/3/22
Bakersfield, CA 93306
Location is approximate