Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kimberly G. that fits your needs.


Kimberly G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Harlingen, TX

Ages 3 months - 11 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


Hi, I'm Kimberly, and I've been babysitting for a family with two children, ages three and five, for the past year. I'm currently in college and plan to attend Finish soon, trying to get a business degree. I am available on Friday and Saturday evenings and would be delighted to watch your children. I have experience preparing meals for children with dietary restrictions. When I'm not in school or babysitting, I enjoy playing soccer and watch movies all day. I'd love the opportunity to get to know your family and would be happy to provide references if requested.


Monday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm


• Special needs certification
• Water-safety certification


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $50 / hr
4 children: $80 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $80 / hr

Contact Kimberly

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Harlingen, TX 78552
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.