Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Khalika F. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Khalika F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Buffalo, NY

Background checked 1/13/2022

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 20 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/13/22


I have been working with small children since the age of 13, I graduated high school top of my class. I have 8 year old twin daughters who are amazing along with 2 dogs. I am very family oriented and love children. I spent 14 years working as a paramedic in the city of Buffalo prior to the pandemic, then I became a stay at home mom. I am currently enrolled in university seeking my bachelors degree in forensic psychology. It would be my pleasure to care for your children like they were my own!!!!


Monday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm


• First aid training


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/13/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $35 / hr

Contact Khalika

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/13/22
Buffalo, NY 14220
Location is approximate