WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kaitlin W. that fits your needs.


Kaitlin W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Azle, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 16 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 6

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


Hello I’m Kaitlin I’m from illinois I just recently moved to Texas and stay with family for now. I have been baby sitting children and doing childcare since I was a child myself I was baby sitting as early as 10 years old I’m about to be 27 this year so that makes about 17 years I’ve been doing childcare. I never worked for a facility it’s self. But I have done it through the ywca it’s a program they offer in illinois through the state. I love kids. I had a baby back in 2019 but he passed due to complications from birth. And I find so much happiness and peace within being around children. If I could choose one job that would fit my life best it would be doing child care I have dreams of opening my own day care center myself one day and I won’t stop working hard til I get to where I want to be with that. I am very interactive with the children. I love for kids to be able to “be kids” I’m more old school when it comes to what I like to do with the children. I’d rather do activities with them inside and out side then to stick them in front of a tv or a iPad. I love the outdoors. Any child that is under my supervision is guaranteed to love having me as their caregiver and I can’t wait to see where this takes me. I’m very open to new ideas and new ways of doing things as well. I hope that I’m a fit for someone’s family. So I can do what I love to do most…care for children ❣️


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


High school diploma
CPR certified


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr
4 children: $16 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $16 / hr

Contact Kaitlin

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Azle, TX 76020
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.