Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jessica V. that fits your needs.


Jessica V.

Babysitter Babysitter in Chula Vista, CA

Background checked 4/26/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/26/22


I'm a babysitter in the Chula Vista area, bringing 4 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 5 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Friday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, potty training, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I have an hourly rate based on the number of kiddos.


Monday: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Friday: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets



Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/26/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Contact Jessica

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/26/22
Chula Vista, CA 91911
Location is approximate