Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jamie W. that fits your needs.


Jamie W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Minot, ND

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in the Minot area, bringing 6 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 4 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon - Fri. I can help with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $9 per hour for one kiddo, $14 per hour for two kiddos, $18 per hour for three kiddos, and $24 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Monday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 12:30 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $9 / hr
2 children: $14 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$9 - $24 / hr

Contact Jamie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Minot, ND 58703
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.