Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jagger H. that fits your needs.


Jagger H.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Antonio, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm currently in school for healthcare education full-time. Which doesn't allow me to work 9-5, but I want to offer my services of taking care of families when they need it the most. I grew up with 16 cousins and tons of family. Along with childhood friends, neighbors who always saw me as the right fit to help with caregiving to children. All in all, I cultivate a warm and open presence to everyone I meet. Allowing me to connect with with caregiving on a personal level. If you are interested in my services contact my number @ 2107934381, I will accommodate to your requests, for mine in return. Thank you.


Monday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $20 / hr

Contact Jagger

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Antonio, TX 78249
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.