Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Hannah N. that fits your needs.

HN

Hannah N.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Diego, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I grew up in a really big extended family... meaning lots of little cousins! I also have experience volunteering and youth summer camps with my church and other programs. During high school, I tutored both younger kids and peers in many subjects. I have over four years of experience in customer service (both retail and food), and I am organized, hard-working, and very responsible. Please reach out if you have any questions or would like to set up a phone call :)

Availability

Monday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 3:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

I graduated high school in 2021 with high honors and a 4.35 cumulative GPA. I am currently majoring in Biology-Chemistry at Point Loma Nazarene University

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $22 / hr

Contact Hannah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Diego, CA 92106
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.