Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Gabrielle G. that fits your needs.

Photo of Gabrielle G.
Photo of provider

Gabrielle G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY

Background checked 3/3/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/3/23


I'm located in Brooklyn, NY and have 7 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $19 per hour for one child, $19 per hour for two children, $19 per hour for three children, and $15 per hour for four children.


Monday: 5:30 am - 11:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $19 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/3/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $19 / hr

Contact Gabrielle

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/3/23
Brooklyn, NY 11238
Location is approximate