Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Frankie J. that fits your needs.


Frankie J.

Babysitter Babysitter in Dolgeville, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I have babysat for families for the past 6 years. I don’t have any certifications in early child hood. But I have grown up around kids my entire life. I have 11 nephews and nieces. I graduated high school in 2018 and then proceeded with college and graduated in 2021. I would love to help families out so the parents can do what they have to do if it’s work, shopping, date night, short term trips, etc. I am CPR certified, First Aid Certified and I have my life guarding license. I am 22 about to be 23 in May. I would love to help families out and raise their little ones.


Monday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification


I am a High School Graduate and went to college for Criminal Justice.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $21 / hr
3 children: $28 / hr
4 children: $33 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$14 - $33 / hr

Contact Frankie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Dolgeville, NY 13329
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.