Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Emily D. that fits your needs.


Emily D.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bullard, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 10

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I am currently a senior at bullard high school and have been babysitting children of various age since middle school. I currently am a part time nanny for a 6 month old baby and am looking for more opportunity to expand and give families the care they need for their children while keeping up with school. My passion truly is caring for kids and making sure I meet each and every one of their needs regarding their physical and mental health. From meal prep to entertainment to transportation, I make sure to provide a fun and safe environment for kids to feel comfortable and cared for. Despite being in my final semester of high school, I do have a very flexible schedule and am willing to work with a various amount of circumstances as i am available by 1-1:30pm each weekday, and as early as 8am on weekends. I look forward to hearing from families in need and appreciate the opportunity!


Monday: 1:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 1:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 1:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 1:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 1:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $40 / hr

Contact Emily

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Bullard, TX 75757
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.