Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Dzire R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Dzire R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fresno, CA

Background checked 3/28/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 6

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/28/22


have been a regular babysitter for a total of five families. Similar to your children, my most recent babysitting engagement consisted of three children, ages two, five, and seven.

I possess a full driver’s license,

My experience included preparing meals, driving children to activities, facilitating crafts, helping with homework, and adhering to bedtime routines.

While watching your children, I promise to give them my 100% undivided attention. It is my mission to make your kids feel safe, secure, and loved at all times while I am there.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets



Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/28/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Contact Dzire

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/28/22
Fresno, CA 93728
Location is approximate