Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Domonique M. that fits your needs.


Domonique M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Clute, TX

Background checked 3/2/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/2/22


I'm a babysitter in Clute with 6 years of childcare experience. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I can care for up to 5 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Mon - Fri. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. I charge $8 per hour for one kid, $10 per hour for two kids, $14 per hour for three kids, and $16 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in CPR and first aid. My certifications are in newborn care and special needs.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Special needs certification


High school diploma


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $8 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr
4 children: $16 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/2/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$8 - $16 / hr

Contact Domonique

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/2/22
Clute, TX 77531
Location is approximate