Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Claire W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Claire W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Richmond, VA

Background checked 9/8/2023

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/8/23


I have been an aunt for the last ten years, my nieces range from ages 17-1 month old. I am very involved in all their lives and love it! I am well versed in all aspects of childcare, through both familiar experience as well as employment. I have babysat for many years, for both personal friends, and other families I have been recommended to. I love taking care of children and I am quite good at it, which brings me a lot of joy.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


2 children: $50 / hr
3 children: $75 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/8/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$50 - $75 / hr

Contact Claire

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/8/23
Richmond, VA 23220
Location is approximate