Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Cherazade P. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Cherazade P.

Babysitter Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY

Background checked 9/6/2023

Ages 3 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, French

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/6/23

Profile

Hello, I'm a mom to a 2 years old.
Have years of experience caring for groups of children 3-10 years old in a professional setting (after school program). I have a NYS food handlers certificate and experience managing professional kitchens, if you want me to provide food it will always be a freshly cooked nutritious meal.

I offer to take care of your little one(s) in my home which is childproofed and have everything to keep them busy (but no screen time ever). I can pick up your child if you are within walking distance of my location or short bus ride and can provide meal(s) freshly cooked and never microwaved. I also have a wagon to safely take up to 3 children out for a walk or a trip to the library across the street should the weather permit it. Please feel free to reach out with any questions

Availability

Monday: 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification

Services

• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/6/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $20 / hr

Contact Cherazade

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/6/23
Brooklyn, NY 11224
Location is approximate