Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Charnisha D. that fits your needs.


Charnisha D.

Babysitter Babysitter in Plaquemine, LA

Ages 2 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in the Plaquemine area, bringing 1 year of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 2 months old, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. I accept credit card as a form of payment. My per hour rates are: $10 per hour for one kiddo, $11 per hour for two kiddos, $12 per hour for three kiddos, and $14 per hour for four kiddos.


Monday: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $11 / hr
3 children: $12 / hr
4 children: $14 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $14 / hr

Contact Charnisha

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Plaquemine, LA 70764
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.