Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Carolyn F. that fits your needs.


Carolyn F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Rome, NY

Background checked 3/25/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 16 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/25/22


I'm located in Rome, NY and have 16 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $15 per hour for one child, $17 per hour for two children, $20 per hour for three children, and $22 per hour for four children. I am certified as a nursing assistant. I am trained in first aid.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/25/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $22 / hr

Contact Carolyn

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/25/22
Rome, NY 13440
Location is approximate