Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Bryce L. that fits your needs.


Bryce L.

Babysitter Babysitter in Newcastle, DE

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in New Castle, DE and have 1 year of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from 1 year to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, potty training, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $20 per hour for one child, $40 per hour for two children, $80 per hour for three children, and $120 per hour for four children. I'm trained in CPR.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $40 / hr
3 children: $80 / hr
4 children: $120 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $120 / hr

Contact Bryce

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Newcastle, DE 19720
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.