WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Benjamin B. that fits your needs.


Benjamin B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Gilmer, TX

Ages 8 years - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in the Gilmer area, bringing 1 year of experience to families who need childcare. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 8 years, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Mon - Sun. I can help with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $15 per hour for one kiddo, $25 per hour for two kiddos, $32 per hour for three kiddos, and $40 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in CPR and first aid. My certifications are in water-safety.


Monday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Water-safety certification


High school diploma


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $32 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $40 / hr

Contact Benjamin

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Gilmer, TX 75644
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.