Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Becky B. that fits your needs.


Becky B.

Babysitter Babysitter in El Cajon, CA

Background checked 4/27/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


Hi My name is Becky, and I am 18 years old. I love kids and I have worked with kids and babies before. At my old church I would sign up to take care of kids from toddlers to 5 year olds. I did this every friday and Sunday. it was so much hanging out with the little ones. It was a day care for adults who need to go to church and we would take care of them. I did this at my old church for 5 years when i moved to another church I did the same thing there but only for 2 years since my dad moved to a different church. I also did Sumer Fun Camp for a week. It was this program the we did every summer. The age group was from kinder to 6th grade. I was in the group with the 3rd graders. They a honestly really fun to hang out with. I Had 3 kids I had to look after when their parents dropped them off, my responsibility was make sure there having fun, behaving and of coarse activities with them, They really liked me and I would always give them piggyback rides. Made jokes and just had the best time. This past year I also joined this program called Young Lives and it was basically a program that would help teen moms with there daily life and help them find god in hard situations. There is a camp they do every year during the summer and winter. I wen to the summer camp, it only lasted 5 days but a lot happened. I would go on a trip to flagstaff, Arizona to hang out with babies, I was called the babysitters since we got to take care for the kids the entire time. We had a schedule for when the mon pick up and drop of there kids, when i tell you the was like 5 times a day. I never cleaned the diapers but I did put them to sleep feed them, changed clothing, and tried to keep them from seeing there moms, cause we all know how well thats gonna go. It was a really fun experience, I got to know my staff better and the kids as well, we also did fun activities as well. It was a great time. the last thing i want to say is that, I didn’t just only take care of other peoples kids I also Took care of my cousins when they came into town. There mom did not haven’t to worry at all because she knew I was with them the whole time and she got to take a break from them and have a good vacation. I was happy taking care of them while there here, since I don’t get to see them often.


Monday: 9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 7:30 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $25 / hr

Contact Becky

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

El Cajon, CA 92019
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.