Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ayanna O. that fits your needs.


Ayanna O.

Babysitter Babysitter in Weslaco, TX

Ages 6 years - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 8

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Weslaco, TX and have 5 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. Check in with me to find out how many children I can care for. I care for children from 6 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $22 per hour for one child, $53 per hour for two children, $72 per hour for three children, and $90 per hour for four children. I'm trained in early childhood education and first aid.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm


• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $22 / hr
2 children: $53 / hr
3 children: $72 / hr
4 children: $90 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$22 - $90 / hr

Contact Ayanna

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Weslaco, TX 78599
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.